Our Board Of Trustees at Worcester Theatres

Worcester Theatres is governed by a board of trustees who regularly meet to discuss the ongoing development of the trust and collectively make major decisions which support the overal operation of the organisation.

These nine members are listed below.

Chairman of The Board - John 'Muff' Murfin

Lord Richard Faulkner

John Yelland

Jo Hodges

Dean Elliott

Robin Walker MP

David Broster

Jan Vale

Lucy Hodgson